| | | |  
      Home > Testimonials

"If we keep our customers happy… they will
keep us in business"

" Visited plant. Excellent facilities & systems. Impressed with detail technical knowledge of the team.. "

~ Mr. Bhagwat R Patel, Siddhi Engineers, Ahmedabad 27.11.2014
" Very delighted to see the production facilities in the field of Aluminium Extruded products. One of the best plants in Aluminium Industry in India. We wish M/s CEL may grow length and breadth in the Aluminium Industries in future."

~ Mr. Rohit Deb Barman, Jt.GM, Metal & Steel Factory, Indian Ordnance Factories, Ishapore, 24-Parganas(N), West Bengal 05.11.2014
" The plant facilities are very good. Housekeeping is very good throughout the plant. Commitment for despatch from all departments is excellent. Keep it up. "

~ Mr. T.K. Padmanabhan, G.M.-Purchase, BGR Energy Systems Ltd, Chennai 11.08.2014
" Excellent traceability. Clean & neat extrusion shop. "

~ Mr. Nityanand Bhogale, Nirlep Appliances Ltd, Aurangabad (Maharashtra) 22.09.2014
" Very good manufacturing facility and dedicated staff. Very good and cool environment. "

~ Mr. Bhavesh Shah, VBC Hydraulics, Ahmedabad 21.07.2014
" It was an excellent visit to this plant. Learnt lot of new things. Enjoyed the hospitality to the fullest. "

~ Mr. Naresh Kumar, Sc 'G', Associate Director, R&DE(E), Pune 29.04.2014
" Plant layout & infrastructure is very good and shows engineering capabilities of CEL. I am confident that I will get products conforming to my norms from CEL due to great infrastructure. "

~ Mr. Nikhil Kulkarni, Purchase Engineer, Virgo Valves & Controls Pvt Ltd. Pune 17.04.2014
" Good set up for extrusion we are looking for. Thanks for the kind cooperation during audit. Good technical skills available. Try to achieve right first time with zero defects. "

~ Mr. Sandeep Dharmadhikari, Mr. Anand Dharamdhikari, Eaton Fluid Power, Pune 21.02.2014
" Century Extrusions Ltd company is maintaining good quality and exporting its products. Distribution of awards to discipline workers is also a feature which ensures good quality. "

~ Er. Vivek Goel, Asstt. Xen, Transmission Design PSPCL, Patiala`09.12.2013
"We are very much satisfied with quality protocols followed at the company. The products purchased were tested and found accepted based on mechanical and chemical tests carried out. We express our appreciations for strictly adhering to the schedule promised thoroughly completing the work on time.

~ Mr. Mawi P.R, Head, FPD, QMPG/MVIT, VSSC,ISRO, Trivandrum 16.12.2013

~ Mr. A. Dennis, EWGR, QCD VSSC, Trivandrum 16.12.2013

"A very valuable visit to CEL and technical discussion with a team of very experienced people. A great extrusion company that extended a warm and friendly welcome to both of US.

A great learning experience, wonderful people, well run operation. Thank you very much for your excellent hospitality. "

~ Garry Martin, Alba, Kingdom Of Bahrain 06.09.2013

~ Yogesh Kumar, Alba , Bahrain 06.09.2013

"Good set up with core competence in Extrusion and with competent workforce. I see a good potential for being a business partner."

~ Vasan R.S, MD, Mivin Engg. Bosch Royvoth, Bangalore 31.05.2013
"Organization is Quality conscious. Level of Authorisation is very good. Staffs are very particular & knowledgeable in respective departments. Hope to have a good business relation with ABB Group.

~ Sunil Kushwaha, Manager-QA & Inspections, ABB Ltd., Faridabad 15.03.2013
" In a nutshell, Professionalism, Personalized service and an Open mind to accept new    challenges go to describe Century Extrusions, our trusted business partner, for
   over a decade.

~ Mr. Kelvin Shin, D M Wall System Co. (P) Ltd.,
" Century Extrusions Limited - Kolkata is a power grid approved company and we have    been purchasing our extrusions for the past 18 years from them for our transmission line    projects and we are extremely satisfied with their product. "

~ Mr. U. Krishnaswaamie, M/s. Powerline Products Pvt. Ltd.
"Very impressive facility. We look forward to you putting the right arrangements in place to enable us to do business with you."

24th November, 2012
"Excellent facility, right approach, quality conscious manufacturers – looks like a winning combination."

24th November, 2012
"We are delighted with the overwhelming and courteous attitude of all personnel who interacted with us during our two days' visit on 31st October 2012 and 1st November 2012. The inspection process has been handled with perfect transparency and clear set of mind.

Last but not the least, the food served was very nice and we are taking taste of love with us."

~ Mr. Lovneek Jandu (AGM - QA/SC), ATC Project Team, GMR - Dial

~ Mr. Syed Shibli Manzoor (Project Manager, Facade Package - Delhi ATC Tower), IGI - T3

~ Mr. Sachin Verma (Manager - Finishes) - ATC Project Team, GMR - DIAL

~ Mr. Bhuvnesh Sharma (Asst. Manager), Larsen & Toubro Ltd.

(On Behalf of M/s. Star Alubuild Pvt. Ltd., Gurgaon)
"Very good people - would like to have long term association."

~ Mr. Vijay Patil, C. O. O., Pranav Vikas (India) Ltd., Faridabad
5th May, 2012
"This is my third visit to this plant.  Lot of improvements in terms of new plant & machinery established.  A range of products have been introduced.

Wish lot of success & long business association in the years to come"

~ Mr. S S Bawa, General Manager - SCM, Pranav Vikas (India) Ltd., Faridabad
5th May, 2012
"The team has good technical knowledge & willing to look for solutions with the customer. The press technology is at a very good level. "

~ Ms. Carol Ross, Frankfurt, Germany
20th January, 2012

~ Mr. Ganapati Bhat, Bangalore, M/s Continental Automotive Components Pvt Ltd
20th January 2012

" A Company operating in the remote location doing excellent work in Aluminium Extrusion of very complex nature. The professionalism and dedication displayed by all employees is of very high order. The Company is poised to rise to greater heights in the years to come. "

~ Rear Admiral (Retd) S. Mohapatra, Executive Director BrahMos Aerospace Hyderabad
19th January, 2012
" The facilities and operating culture are extremely impressive. The Company is technically very professional and I expect to see this company as source for supplying to the big aerospace companies. "

~ Dr. P. K. Sagar, Scientist 'G' , DMRL, BrahMos Aerospace Hyderabad
19th January, 2012
" Excellent manufacturing facility. Good quality control of products. Good house
keeping. Good care taken by your employees. Quite impressed. "

~ Mr. Upendra Shah, Rotex Automation Ltd., Gujarat.
18th October, 2011
" Met very open and experienced people who are aware of our needs and the
challenges in the proposed project! This makes me leave with a very positive
expectation. Well done! "

~ Mr. Martin Kappeles, BOSCH, Germany
24th August, 2011
" Excellent infrastructure with good quality ashram for Aluminium Extruded
products. We want this Company to take up assignments from Defence Sectors. "

~ Dr. A. K. Mukhopadhyay, DMRL, Hyderabad
11th March, 2011
" Excellent set up. Loved the visibility used for tooling. Excellent trained
manpower. Robust quality system. The important point noted is the love for work.
It makes CEL so special. "

~ Mr. Sunay S. Bhore, Rotex Automation Ltd., Gujarat
4th February, 2011
" Very professional organization. Anybody would like to work with such
organization. Very good sense of treating customers and keep them happy. "

~ Mr. A. R. Kothari, Executive Director, Siddhi Engineers, Ahmedabad
27th October, 2010
" It is a very large and one of its kind production facility for Aluminium Extrusion
maintaining high quality standards. Hospitality is excellent. "

~ Mr. Rajesh Gupta, Addl. S. E., Punjab State Transmission Corpn. Ltd., Patiala
28th August, 2010

              Aluminium Extrusion   |   Extruded Industrial Products   |   Order Online   |   Legal Disclaimer   |   Contact Us 
              © Century Extrusions Limited. All rights reserved.   |   Site: Festoon Media